Warning message

Lazy-loading is not enabled. The filter configuration needs to be enabled for either of the IMG or IFRAME tags.

Development co-operation policy:  

  • N.A.

Aid Information Management System (AIMS):  

  • N.A.

Development co-operation reports:  


Development cooperation mechanisms:  



Level and actors  

Objectives and related policies  


Development Coordination Council (DCC) 


National level:  

  • Relevant sector ministries
  • Bi-lateral and Multi-lateral donors

In line with the Mid-term Development Strategy 2016-2020, the DCC’s structure covers relevant sectors in thirteen working groups that fall under three pillars. 

Thematic pillars coordinate working groups within their areas. Working groups serve as platforms for members to exchange information on current and future projects, discuss and articulate a common position on issues, and engage with the government on policy dialogue. Each working group defines its objectives, scope of activities, membership, and frequency of meetings.